YOUR MIX SUCKS – Waves Edition

Kategorien: , Artikelnummer: YMS_EN_WAVES_EDITION Schlagwort:

 32,79 (incl. EU VAT in Lettland)


YOUR MIX SUCKS – Waves Edition e-Book

Since its release, the e-book “YOUR MIX SUCKS” has become an international bestseller that has helped tens of thousands of people around the world to improve their mixing skills in 10 easy to follow chapters.

“YOUR MIX SUCKS – Waves Edition” takes the renown e-book to the next level: Over the course of 14 chapters the Waves Edition is the ultimate guide and inspiration to mixing music with Waves plugins.

“YOUR MIX SUCKS“ is the complete methodology for the entire mixing process from preparation to delivery.

In addition to the technical and artistical side of things, the e-book also deals with the people aspects of mixing audio: From networking to dealing with client feedback.

Product Description

  • Valuable mixing techniques and principles broken down into easy-to-follow separate steps.
  • Designed for users of ALL DAWs: Logic Pro X, Pro Tools, Cubase, Ableton Live, Studio One, Reaper, FL Studio etc.
  • Use as workbook while you’re mixing. Guides you chronologically through the entire mixing process
  • eBook/PDF format optimized for reading on computer screens as well as on tablets and smartphones
  • Life-long FREE updates: all buyers are eligible for regular updates
  • Includes 1 Year of FREE MIX FEEDBACK from the author

+ Please note: It is an eBook not a physical copy +